[IMAGE]Early Voting is Underway[IMAGE]
What You Need to KNOW Before You GO!
We must ALL be diligent as we fight for the blessings of liberty in our county, state, & country!


Wake County Republican Party Voter Guide Election 2014

Early Voting Information

Early Voting Sites

Your Voter Information

Vote On Election Day Information

Important Dates:

Absentee Voting: September 5 - November 1

Early Voting: October 23 - November 1

Election Day: November 4

 Conservative Republican Elected Officials and Candidates

Judicial Races are IMPORTANT!
Click Here
for a list of
                            Conservative Judge Candidates


The oldest Republican Women's club on record was founded in Salt Lake City in the early 1870's. The National Federation of Republican Women was chartered in 1938 in Chicago, Illinois. With Dwight Eisenhower and Congressman Jonas of NC
 running successful campaigns in 1952 the North Carolina Republican Women's club was born. In 1953, the NC club joined with the NFRW to
become the North Carolina Federation of
Republican Women. There were 14 clubs in
the newly chartered NCFRW.
One of those clubs was created when ten
 women joined together to form the Wake
County Republican Women's Club. The three
 women who chartered the Wake County Club were: Helen Lehew, Reva Rothrock, and Beatrice Summers.

The Objectives of this organization are:

To promote and inform the electorate through political education and activity;

To increase the effectiveness of women in the cases of good government, through active political participation;

To foster loyalty to the Republican Party and to promote its principles and candidates in all elections, including non- partisan elections;

To build a two-party system and increase membership in the Republican Party in Wake County, and

To work for the election of the Republican Party's nominees

NC Lt. Governor Dan Forest
& Alice Forest
Honorary WCRWC Members



I am a Republican Because...

I BELIEVE the strength of our nation lies with the individual and that each person’s dignity, freedom, ability and responsibility must be honored.

I BELIEVE in equal rights, equal justice and equal opportunity for all, regardless of race, creed, sex, age or disability.

I BELIEVE free enterprise and encouraging individual initiative have brought this nation opportunity, economic growth and prosperity.

I BELIEVE government must practice fiscal responsibility and allow individuals to keep more of the money they earn.

I BELIEVE the proper role of government is to provide for the people only those critical functions that cannot be performedby individuals or private organizations, and that the best government is that which governs least.

I BELIEVE the most effective, responsible and responsive government is government closest to the people.

I BELIEVE Americans must retain the principles that have made us strong while developing new
and innovative ideas to meet the challenges of changing times.

I BELIEVE Americans value and should preserve our national strength and pride while working to extend peace, freedom and human rights throughout the world.

FINALLY, I believe the Republican Party is the best vehicle for translating these ideals into
 positive and successful principles of government.

2014 WCRWC Executive Board
 Bethany Hudson
 Angie Cutlip
 Lynn Jenkins
 Sarah Wetherby
Brenda McLean
 Amy Wells
Lissa McMahel

Join Mailing List

“Firearms are second only to the
Constitution in importance; they are the peoples' liberty's teeth.”
— George Washington 


Upcoming Meeting
November 20th, 2014
NC State University Club
4200 Hillsborough St.
 Raleigh, NC

Click here to
Deadline: Monday November 17, 2014

Enjoy an informative
Guest Speaker & a GREAT lunch!

Thanks to our October Speaker
Dr. Mike Adams

Conservative Professor & Author
Dr. Mike Adams

Thanks to our

September Speakers:

Tamara Barringer
District 17

District 43

....and our special guest

Susan Tillis who
offered such inspiring words!



Political Contributions

North Carolina law requires political committees to report the name,
mailing address, job or profession
 and name of employer or
employer's specific field for
each contribution for individuals whose aggregate contributions
exceed $50 in an election cycle.

No business funds are allowed.

This Donation is NOT tax

Self-managed web sites powered by iEditWeb, Inc.